Mesa, Arizona’s influential punk veterans Authority Zero have announced plans to release their fifth full-length studio album, The Tipping Point, on April 2nd via Hermosa Beach based indie label Hardline Entertainment (US/Canada/Japan), Concrete Jungle (Europe/UK) and 3wise Records (Australia).  In anticipation for the release, the band is streaming the first new song from the album, “No Other Place,” today at  

Additionally, fans are invited to pre-order the album beginning today at; Everyone who pre-orders the album will have the chance to win a custom limited edition Authority Zero guitar skate deck or drum head..

The Tipping Point Track List:
1. No Other Place
2. Undivided
3. For The Kids
4. Take or Leave It
5. Struggle
6. Lift One Up
7. On The Brink
8. Today We Heard The News
9. The Tipping Point
10. Shakedown In Juarez
11. Endless Roads
AuthorJordan Mohler