Arctic Monkeys will release “AM,” their fifth full-length and first since 2011’s “Suck It and See,” on Sept. 10 through Domino.

The album will feature contributions from Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age, who co-produced the group’s 2009 album “Humbug.” Bill-Ryder Jones and drummer Pete Thomas are also on board, while punk poet John Cooper Clarke will appear on the closer “I Wanna Be Yours.”

Last week, the band unveiled a video for lead single “Do I Wanna Know,” while “R U Mine?,” which was released in early 2012 and performed on the group’s tour with the Black Keys last year, will also appear on the album. The video can be below along with the track listing.

Track Listing
01) Do I Wanna Know?
02) R U Mine?
03) One For The Road
04) Arabella
05) I Want It All
06) No. 1 Party Anthem
07) Mad Sounds
08) Fireside
09) Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10) Snap Out Of It
11) Knee Socks
12) I Wanna Be Yours

AuthorJordan Mohler